Housing industry
Build future-proof charging infrastructure in apartment buildings with simple administration and billing.
Ac­cess man­age­ment
Manage tenant/owner access and create new users. You can intuitively and conveniently monitor all stored RFID users in the chargeIQ dashboard and make changes when there is a change of tenant or owner.
In­voice
Our software provides you with all the information you need for billing the charging infrastructure. Whether based on users or charging stations, whether quarterly or monthly, you can put together your own individual report and export it conveniently as a pdf, csv or xls.
Com­pa­ny car billing
Your tenants would like to charge their company car at your parking space? No problem. With the help of our software, your employer can be provided with precise proof of the charging quantities and charging sessions easily and without additional effort for you.
© 2022 chargeIQ GmbH. All rights reserved

Wohnungswirtschaft
Baue zukunftsfähige Ladeinfrastruktur im Mehrfamilienhaus auf mit einfacher Verwaltung und Abrechnung.
Zu­gangsver­wal­tung
Verwalte die Zugänge der Mieter/Eigentümer und lege neue Nutzer an. Ganz intuitiv und bequem kannst du alle hinterlegten RFID-Nutzer im chargeIQ Dashboard überwachen und bei Mieter- oder Eigentümerwechsel Änderungen vornehmen.
Abrech­nung
Unsere Software liefert dir alle Informationen, die du zum Abrechnen der Ladeinfrastruktur benötigst. Egal ob auf Basis von Nutzern oder Ladestationen, ob vierteljährlich oder monatlich, du stellst dir deinen individuellen Bericht zusammen und exportierst diesen bequem als pdf, csv oder xls.
Di­enst­wa­gen­laden
Deine Mieter möchten Ihren Dienstwagen an Ihrem Stellplatz laden? Kein Problem. Mit Hilfe unserer Software kann dein Arbeitgeber ein genauer Nachweis über die Lademengen und Ladevorgänge einfach und ohne Mehraufwand für dich zur Verfügung gestellt werden.
(c) 2022 chargeIQ GmbH ImpressumDatenschutz