Clubs
Offer your members and guests attractive charging options that you can easily manage and bill.
At­trac­tive charg­ing op­por­tu­ni­ty
Increase the attractiveness of your club locations, whether in the clubhouse, at the training ground or at your venue. Offer your guests a charging option during their visit and become visible to e-car drivers in charging station directories.
Ac­cess man­age­ment
Of course, your club members and the electric club fleet can also use the charging points. You retain full control and an overview of access and consumption and can even authorize member cards to activate the wallbox.
Bill your mem­bers & guests
You determine who can charge at your charging points, when, and under what conditions. Guests can conveniently charge via QR code with common means of payment or via roaming. For members and your own club vehicles, all data is available for billing.
© 2022 chargeIQ GmbH. All rights reserved

Vereine
Biete deinen Mitgliedern und Gästen attraktive Lademöglichkeiten, die du einfach verwalten und abrechnen kannst.
At­trak­tive Lademöglichkeit
Steigere die Attraktivität deiner Vereinsstandorte, egal ob im Vereinsheim, beim Trainingsgelände oder an deiner Spielstätte. Biete deinen Gästen während ihres Besuches eine Lademöglichkeit und werde für E-Autofahrer in Ladestationsverzeichnissen sichtbar.
Zu­gangsver­wal­tung
Natürlich können auch auch deine Vereinsmitglieder und die elektrische Vereinsflotte die Ladepunkte nutzen. Du behältst dabei die volle Kontrolle und den Überblick über die Zugänge und Verbräuche und kannst sogar Mitgliederausweise zur Freischaltung der Wallbox autorisieren.
Rechne Deine Mit­glieder & Gäste ab
Du legst fest, wer wann zu welchen Konditionen an deinen Ladepunkten laden darf. Gäste können bequem per QR-Code mit gängigen Zahlungsmitteln oder per Roaming laden. Für Mitglieder und die eigenen Vereinsfahrzeuge stehen dir alle Daten für eine Abrechnung zur Verfügung.
© 2022 chargeIQ GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten