Small business & Hospitality
Offer your customers and guests attractive charging opportunities that you can easily manage and bill.
At­trac­tive charg­ing op­por­tu­ni­ty
Increase the attractiveness of your location, whether in retail, as a hotel, restaurant or for any other business. Offer your customers a charging opportunity while shopping or visiting and become visible to e-car drivers in charging station directories.
Ac­cess man­age­ment
Of course, your electric company fleet and employees can also use the charge points. You retain full control and an overview of access and consumption and can even authorize employee ID cards to activate the wallbox.
Bill your cus­tomers
You determine who can charge at your charging points, when and under what conditions. Guests can conveniently charge by using a QR code with common payment methods or by roaming. For employees and your own company vehicles, you have all the data available for billing.
© 2022 chargeIQ GmbH. All rights reserved

Gewerbe, Hotel & Gastronomie
Biete deinen Kunden und Gästen attraktive Lademöglichkeiten, die du einfach verwalten und abrechnen kannst.
At­trak­tive Lademöglichkeit
Steigere die Attraktivität deines Standortes, egal ob im Einzelhandel, als Hotel, Restaurant oder für jedes andere Gewerbe. Biete deinen Kunden während des Einkaufs oder Besuchs eine Lademöglichkeit und werde für E-Autofahrer in Ladestationsverzeichnissen sichtbar.
Zu­gangsver­wal­tung
Natürlich können auch deine elektrische Unternehmensflotte und Mitarbeiter die Ladepunkte nutzen. Du behältst dabei die volle Kontrolle und den Überblick über die Zugänge und Verbräuche und kannst sogar Mitarbeiterausweise zur Freischaltung der Wallbox autorisieren.
Rechne Deine Kun­den & Gäste ab
Du legst fest, wer wann zu welchen Konditionen an deinen Ladepunkten laden darf. Gäste können bequem per QR-Code mit gängigen Zahlungsmitteln oder per Roaming laden. Für Mitarbeiter und die eigenen Firmenfahrzeuge stehen dir alle Daten für eine Abrechnung zur Verfügung.
© 2022 chargeIQ GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten